Conferences

Created: Friday, 27 November 2020 12:52 | Rate this article
( 0 Votes ) 
| Category: Conferences | Tags: espanol

 

November 2020
Created: Sunday, 18 October 2020 18:17 | Rate this article
( 0 Votes ) 
| Category: Conferences | Tags: espanol

October 2020
Created: Monday, 05 October 2020 13:10 | Rate this article
( 0 Votes ) 
| Category: Conferences | Tags: espanol

Santiago_Chile_Marx_2020.jpg

October 2020
Created: Wednesday, 23 September 2020 13:03 | Rate this article
( 0 Votes ) 
| Category: Conferences | Tags: english

September 2020
Created: Monday, 10 June 2019 14:33 | Rate this article
( 0 Votes ) 
| Category: Conferences | Tags: italiano

June 2019
Created: Tuesday, 30 April 2019 10:14 | Rate this article
( 0 Votes ) 
| Category: Conferences | Tags: espanol

April 2019
Created: Monday, 29 April 2019 20:25 | Rate this article
( 0 Votes ) 
| Category: Conferences | Tags: italiano


marx 201 definitiva 2 web 1 orig

April 2019
Read more ...
Created: Sunday, 23 December 2018 14:24 | Rate this article
( 0 Votes ) 
| Category: Conferences | Tags: japanese

English Version


 

Japan Tour 2018-19


2018/12/22, 報告『アナザー・マルクス』、マルクス生誕200年記念国際シンポジウム「21世紀におけるマルクス」、法政大学、東京

December 2018
Read more ...
Created: Saturday, 22 December 2018 11:54 | Rate this article
( 0 Votes ) 
| Category: Conferences | Tags: japanese

December 2018
Created: Tuesday, 18 December 2018 12:54 | Rate this article
( 0 Votes ) 
| Category: Conferences | Tags: italiano

December 2018